CATCh a Show!

 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Third Place Brenda & The Fungibles

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Improv Collide-o-Scope

Buy Tickets
 
Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Level 3 Student Show

These level 3 students are fresh off their last performance, have built on their amazing expertise, and are eager to make you laugh!

Buy Tickets
 
Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Level 3 Student Show

Come experience the energy, the magic, and the sheer joy of our Level 2 Student Showcase! 

Level 2 is a 6 week course with a focus on the fundamental element of great improv: the two-person scene. Come on out and support these brave artists in their first improv show!

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Soggy Naan Improv

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Third Place Brenda & The Fungibles

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Improv Collide-o-Scope

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Soggy Naan Improv

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Third Place Brenda & The Fungibles

Buy Tickets
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Improv Collide-o-Scope

Buy Tickets